Here is a current list, in no particular order, of my personal favorite banking, financial & insurance firms.

Please feel free to contact me for any of your real estate and or financial matters.

 

Sincerely,

M. Ali J. Rizvi

President - CFR International

Rizvi@cfrintl.com

 

Broker License
State of CA, Department of Real Estate
License Number: 01790437
Notary Public of the State of California
Secretary of State
Commission Number: 1879396
Resident Insurance Producer
California Department of Insurance
License Number: 0G94157

MLO License Endorsement / NMLS ID: 341405
Company MLO License Endorsement / NMLS ID: 236369

===============================================================================================

Personal & Business banking institutions:

For the latest offers from Wells Fargo please visit https://www.wellsfargo.com

For the latest offers from Wachovia please visit https://www.wachovia.com

For the latest offers from US Bank please visit http://www.usbank.com

For the latest offers from Union Bank please visit https://www.unionbank.com

For the latest offers from TD Bank please visit http://www.tdbank.com

For the latest offers from SunTrust please visit https://www.suntrust.com

For the latest offers from State Street Bank please visit https://www.statestreetbank.com

For the latest offers from PNC please visit https://www.pnc.com

For the latest offers from M&T Bank please visit https://www.mtb.com

For the latest offers from Key Bank please visit https://www.key.com

For the latest offers from Fifth Third Bank please visit https://www.53.com

For the latest offers from Citizens Business Bank please visit http://www.citizensbusinessbank.com

For the latest offers from Citizens Bank please visit http://www.citizensbank.com

For the latest offers from Citi Bank please visit http://www.citibank.com

For the latest offers from Bank of America please visit https://www.bankofamerica.com

For the latest offers from Bank of the West please visit https://www.bankofthewest.com  

For the latest offers from One West Bank (Formerly IndyMac Bank) please visit https://www.onewestbank.com

For the latest offers from National City Bank (Now PNC Bank) please visit https://www.pnc.com

For the latest offers from WAMU (Now Chase Bank) please visit https://www.wamu.com  

Financial services firms:

For the latest offers from OCWEN please visit http://www.ocwen.com

For the latest offers from UBS please visit http://www.ubs.com

For the latest offers from Credit Suisse please visit http://www.csfb.com

For the latest offers from ETRADE please visit http://www.etrade.com

For the latest offers from BNY Mellon please visit http://www.bnymellon.com  

Insurance firms:

For the latest offers from All State Insurance please visit http://www.allstate.com

For the latest offers from State Farm Insurance please visit http://www.statefarm.com